## 2013 30<sup>th</sup> Anniversary

PLACE	<u>PTS</u>	ASSOCIATION	<u>WINNINGS</u>
1	514	Broward County Darting Association #1	\$ 2000.00
1 2	433	Tuesday Dart League of Sarasota	\$ 2000.00
$\frac{2}{3}$	433 427		\$ 700.00
	427	Monday Dart League of Sarasota	
4		Tallahassee Area Darting Association	
5	424	Central Florida Darting Association	\$ 300.00
6	412	Bay Area Darters	\$ 200.00
7	392	Spacecoast Darting Association #2	\$ 150.00
8	384	Citrus Dart Association	\$ 150.00
9	377	Spacecoast Darting Association #1	
10	372	Northeast Florida Dart Association	
11	371	Southwest Florida Dart Association #1	
12	360	St Lucie County Darting Association	
13	339	Gainesville Organized Darts	
14	228	Hernando County Dart Association	
15	303	Brandon Area Dart Association	
16	294	Palm Beach County Darting Association	
17	290	Southwest Florida Dart Association #2	
18	277	Broward County Darting Association #2	
19	221	North County Darters Unlimited	
20	219	Miami Dade Darting Association	
21	208	Heartland Dart Association	
22	198	Charlotte County Darting Association	
23	195	Tampa Bay Dart Association	
24	175	South Palm Beach Dart League	
25	161	Highland County Dart Association	

## <u>**T80**</u> = 55 <u>**T70 OUT**</u> = 2 <u>**RND OF 9**</u> = 16 <u>**6 CORKS**</u> = 0

**SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD:** Citrus Dart Association: Tammy Osborn, Cpt. Denise Pounds, Co-Cpt., Mike Russ, Kerwin Lloyd, Derek Beebe, Roger Whysong, Dedrick Daniels, Eddie Eastridge, Ronnie Lott, Carrie Crawford, Peggy McSwain, Kirsten Pounds, Brittany Reynolds

Pin color: black & gold